eBay Picks – YSL

I have many obsessions as you are probably starting to notice if you’ve read through a few of my posts. Adding to my collection of obsessions is eBay. I thought it may be fun to tell you about some great things on eBay right now that I wish I could bid on. Unfortunately my rent is so high I have almost no discretionary income so maybe you all can bid on these things in my absence.

Just a small disclaimer: I am in no way affiliated with any of these sellers, I’m not endorsing them and I’m not guaranteeing anything they are selling is 100% authentic. I am simply surfing eBay and telling you about things I think are cool.

You all know about one of my other obsessions, vintage sunglasses, I am loving these huge YSL’s! Ending in one day so get in there fast! They are actually at a decent price right now even though it is an internatinal listing in GBP.

Second, I am loving this gold bracelet, says 1980’s and I believe it… nice and chunky with a big fat logo of course. Kind of a hefty starting bid but a great addition to any fashionistas jewelry collection.

Third, these little YSL pins. There are several of them on eBay you have to find one in your price range and snatch it up. I think these cute little pins would be a great addition to any cardigan. I bet this well end in a bidding war but it may be worth the shot.

*This photos are all taken from the sellers public listings.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

