Best Valentines Day Gift Ever! – Gabriel Urist

Fuck flowers… or fuck roses (I’ll take orchids)… but no seriously all I wanted for Valentines day was something from one of my favorite jewelry designers… Gabriel Urist! I’ve been a huge fan for like three years now, and of course when I saw these about a year ago I knew they were made for me… so this V-day I texted/e-mailed my boyfriend for three days straight so that he couldn’t mess this up, and in fact… he delivered! I’m the happiest little gurlie in the world because I’ll be rocking my Wu-tang earrings during fashion week this season… leaving the CC’s at home 😉
wu-tang-clan-gabriel-urist-earring-1wu-tang-clan-gabriel-urist-earring-2

Check out all of his amazing work at his website: Gabriel Urist

Leave a Reply

