MOB Spring 09′

A little late but here you go the MOB Spring shit is of course bangin! My favs are below….. I DIE! I swear to god the t-shirts are always right on par with exactly what I’m looking for! Pics from the MOB Blog which I loveeee! Kid Sister is looking hot!!! SHOP NOW BITCHES!

ksweb1ksweb2ksweb7spring1web82crewpinkspring1webobjfspring1webhauteivo

One thought on “MOB Spring 09′

  1. The spring collection is good. Of all, I like the 1st one. Looks cute – both the model and the top

Leave a Reply

