Spike It To Me!

Christian Louboutin for Rodarte… yeh I know old news right! We’ve all seen these in every editorial this side of the universe but I’ve been busy so I’m blogging about my obsession now! I wish I had $3,000 to spend on these amazing heels… but I don’t. I can think of 3 people off the top of my head that I would like to kick with these babies on… wait 4…no 5… shit the list goes on! Someone send me a pair! Ahhhh! I would love you forever!!! 🙂 Enjoy…

Oh what I would do to walk the streets of New York in these heeeeeels!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

