Paris For President!

For anyone who does not know me personally I will fill you in on a little something about me. I absolutely adore Paris Hilton! No matter how many celebs I’ve seen out in NYC, or how many hot parties I’ve been to, I have yet to meet Ms. Hilton!!! Meeting her happens to be one of my top 100 things to do before I die. I don’t care what all the haters say, I think Paris is as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside. I think she really does try to do good things, and maybe if everyone wasn’t looking at her under a microscope they would all realize that she’s simply a normal person with a little more money than you, get over it! When I saw the latest spoof for her presidential campaign I loved it, and felt the need to share it with you all… Now of course she isn’t really running for president, but she gets my vote for being hot! If you live under a rock and haven’t seen this yet… click below for the link to funnyordie.com …

Paris 4 President!!!

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Paris For President!

  1. media boy says:

    Paris obviously has some marketing savvy; she can turn anything into a PR boost for herself… thx to McCain’s miscalculation, she’ll be selling more cans of wine than ever

Leave a Reply

