The Bureau – T-Shirt of The Day

It’s been a long time since I’ve made a “T-Shirt of The Day” post but after laying my eyes on these hott tees, I thought it was necessary to share them all with you!

Company: THE BUREAU

Origin: California

Product: MEN’S & WOMEN’S TEES

Shop: Online at Karmaloop or THE BUREAU OFFICIAL SITE

Links: Rock The Bureau Myspace ; The Bureau official blog.

So we all know, or should know, t-shirts are an essential part of my wardrobe, and especially t-shirts that are eye-catching, mouth watering, jaw dropping, or vulgar, and most likely use the words, fuck, bitch, money, ho… I could go on but you get the picture. Something that makes a statement, and these will fit in just perfect!

Everybody Nose, Cocaine Kills!

I Love My Bitches

I Love My Bitches

 For the fellas…

Watch Your Back

 

Fuck Bitches Get Money

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

