Baby Phat Overnight Bag… LOVES IT

Never was the biggest Baby Phat fan but over the past few years I’ve been starting to like it…. I think I have always had a bad perception of the brand, and in realizing that Kimora Lee Simmons is indeed FABULOUS I’m now becoming a fan. On the Tyra show we saw some looks that were actually really cute…and there was also this bag that I was like “I MUST HAVE THAT!” Since I love big bags, and I love bling blang and everything in between here…you go!

Baby Phat by Kimora Lee Simmions’ fall “Overnight” bag… was $175 and is now miraculously on sale for $89.99, I am wantingggg it! Check out the rhinestone studded padlock…loves it! Anything that doesn’t have the cat/dog Baby Phat logo all over it….is actually cute! & there SS08 line actually wasn’t bad at all….

bp-bp1409-a01-bp_black_front.jpg

bp-bp1409-a01-bp_gold_front.jpg


Check out the website to pick one up yourself…and maybe something else you never know! I think the KLS line is much nicer then Baby Phat but if you have never really been interested in Baby Phat I think you should go look around because you may just find something you like… BABY PHAT

6 thoughts on “Baby Phat Overnight Bag… LOVES IT

  1. Nicole says:

    I don’t know…it looks a little tacky to me. Can they cram on anymore zippers, studs or chains? Not my style

  2. MADILIA ALANIZ says:

    I AM VERY INTERESTED IN THE BABY PHAT BLACK AND GOLD PURSE SHOWN IN THE WEBSITE. HELP ME PLEASE. MABEL

  3. Krystal Atkins says:

    I want the gold purse in this picture.

  4. juicyjuice says:

    How can i get this bag!!!!!!!!!! a girl came to my job tonite with one and i ask her where she got it from and she said a friend brought it for her and she think she ordered it off the internet and i searched and searched and finally found it. Please tell me something.

  5. dd says:

    i have both these bags if you r interested. the black one is on ebay now.

Leave a Reply

