T-Shirt Of The Day – Kate Moss Blows

So I saw this t-shirt in the Rogue Status look book on their web site last year before it was in stores and I knew that it was a must have! I ended up calling every single store on their store locater list…and checking every website…I could not find it anywhere!! Over the summer I finally found it at 5andadime.com and I got the cream one with the brown snake print (I really like the white one with the orange cheetah). I effingg loveee this shirt! Weather you hate Kate Moss or you love her.. (I love her) she still blows 😉 When I went to Union in SoHo this past weekend they had a ton of them… It’s a mens shirt because they only have mens at this time but buy it in a large and wear it with leggings… LOVES IT!!!

Rogue Status
The shirt is available in all color ways at there official online store.

One thought on “T-Shirt Of The Day – Kate Moss Blows

  1. coollikeme says:

    Leave Kate alone.

Leave a Reply

