New NYC Falgships Stores

Abercrombie and Fitch Co. is opening a Hollister Co. flagship at 600 Broadway in SoHo. The planned opening is Spring of 09′. This will be the company’s first flagship for the Hollister brand. Hollister targets 14-18 year olds, I know my little cousin loves it, it’s all the rage in high school. Kind of exciting I guess if you like to shop there. I know I’m not really huge on the whole Abercrombie, Hollister thing but the Abercrombie flagship on 5th Ave. is pretty exciting. If you come to New York you should definitely check it out. If your not into loud music and very dim lights then it might not be that exciting for you…my suggestion don’t bring your grandparents 😉

BBC/Ice Cream is one of my favorite street wear companies by Pharrell Williams and Nigo of BAPE. A Flagship Store is said to be opening in Fall of 07′ which is pretty much now….so we shall see. Haven’t found many details just a the little tidbit off there website, but I would assume it will be in the SoHo area near BAPE or Kid Robot. Ohhh what I would give to work there. 🙂

By the way they have a new website up and its very nice, go check it out and take a look at the new look book while your at it….veryyy nice! Definitely some things that I want to pick up.

Helpful Info At:
BBC/Ice Cream
WWD
HypeBeast

Leave a Reply

