I’m LOVING… Twisted Heart

I love Twisted Heart…I love jewels and I love skulls and peace signs and anchors and everything else! So what’s not to like about this cool new company. Maybe the next big tracksuit right? I got one set in navy with a crystal peace sign on the back of the zip-up and I LOVE it! It does get a little pricey. When I was trying to research the brand history on the website that section seemed to be under construction. I’ll keep you updated! 🙂

Hoodie $180

Hoodie $187

Hoodie $143

The pants usually run around $100-$110 and they even have little jewel buttons….sooo cute!

Visit Shop Style & Nordstrom & Saks

Twisted Heart

Leave a Reply

