Finally Something Just For Us! Adidas Ladies Pack

Yay for Adidas hooking up the ladies. I’m a sucker for a high-top and the first picture below is my favorite. That sneaker has my name written all over it. I’m loving the honeycomb collage of perfectly toned colors, and girly design shapes in each octagon. I’m excited that companies like Nike and Adidas are starting to exclusively cater some sneakers for us! Helllllo us women like a fresh sneaker too people!

Not as much feeling this last pair here, it’s giving me a Puma / Diesel feel with the Adidas stripes slapped on… maybe a little to over patterned. It looks like a shoe you would play tennis is or something, but i wouldn’t, however it may distract you opponent?? hmmm…

Images: Sneaker Freaker
More Info: Hype Beast
Shop Adidas

4 thoughts on “Finally Something Just For Us! Adidas Ladies Pack

  1. Nina says:

    Yes I totally agree! Finally sneakers made for women and they are so hot! I love these. I almost bought the first pair a couple of weeks ago but bought an equally sexy pair of Nike instead. I’m planning on buying the others this weekend from my fave Hi and Lows shop 🙂 I love, i love, i love, i love 🙂

  2. erinn says:

    i (heart) the yellow high tops
    ❤ ❤

  3. Carmen says:

    Hi there, I love the third pair – live in London and really want to buy a pair. If anyone can help with the make, design any other info I would be so so happy! I did a search on the adidas web site, not helpful and did not find them….you legend for featuring them. I too think they are superb! Good spotting and please help….
    C

  4. Carmen says:

    The third pair are my fav and if anyone knows where to purchase in London I would be really grateful. I’ve been searching the website (Adidas) and they’re not featured!

    Taa

Leave a Reply

