Betsey Johnson Leopold Pump

I recently purchased these gorgeous pumps at Nordstrom. I absolutely love everything Betsey Johnson, she represents everything I like, everything she does is just fun and crazy! When I laid eyes on these beauties I knew I had to have them. I am a huge fan of loud prints and I love plaid! Patent and Plaid, what a good mix, no!? They go for a reasonable $190 which is pretty good for a contemporary designer shoe.

They come in three color ways, when I went they only had the green and the black toned (very mild, not as loud), but they also have red (which I think are really nice as well). All three you can order online at Zappos. Green is one of my favorite colors (besides hot pink) and I think these will go nicely with a lot of different color ways (purples, yellows, reds, blacks, and even the right pinks).

BJ1

BJ3

Zappos.com
Also check out some more Betsey at her website Betsey Johnson

Leave a Reply

