Mr. Donald J and his sexy shoes

I’m loving, Donald J Piner. This is the Cooke high heel sandal and it runs for a cool $265 but I am in love with it! I mean don’t take it the wrong way but its kind of classy stripper….haha if you will… something I would definitely wear on a night out in the city. And hell I soo love patent leather and will take all I can get while its still in style! He aims for comfort and style and who can go wrong with that.

cooke heel

I also came across this great clutch when I was checking out his site. Peace signs are sooo hott right now! And the croc skin is totally in! It goes for $250. Go check out the site and see all that Donald J Pliner has to offer!

Peace Clutch

Donald J Pliner

Leave a Reply

